General Enquiriesswimmingmetronorthwest@gmail.com
 President  
 Vice PresidentGraham Taylorgftaylor2609@gmail.com
 Vice PresidentDonna Keithwombie@keithsonline.com
 SecretaryMichael Tuohyswimmingmetronorthwest@gmail.com
 TreasurerJenny Jalvotreasurersmnw@gmail.com
 ATSCCJose Jalvoatsccsmnw@gmail.com
 Competitions SecretaryNick Keithcompsecsmnw@gmail.com
 Development OfficerMark Bullmark_bull@live.com
 Committee Member Phil Joblingpjaj68@me.com
 Committee Member Felicity Sinnettfsinnett@hotmail.com
 Committee Member Henrik Bardrumhenrik.bardrum@gmail.com
 MPIOJose Jalvoatsccsmnw@gmail.com
 Working With Children OfficerJose Jalvo atsccsmnw@gmail.com